Geschäftsleitung & Assistenz


Mag. Doris Palz

Managing Director & Senior Consultant



Danijela Kopranovic
Assistent & Customer Relations
dkopranovic@greatplacetowork.at

Culture Consultants

 

Mag. (FH) Iris Kunrath
Head of Customer Relations & Senior Consultant
ikunrath@greatplacetowork.at

 

 

Dipl. Geogr. Christian Trübenbach
Business Development & Senior Consultant
ctruebenbach@greatplacetowork.at

Marketing & Communications

Mag. Anna-Maria Mahayni
Customer Relations & Marketing
amahayni@greatplacetowork.at

 

Mag. Dominik Setz
Customer Relations & Marketing
dsetz@greatplacetowork.at

Project Management


Mag. Christian Ruckensteiner

Head of Project Management
cruckensteiner@greatplacetowork.at

 

Katharina Pfennigbauer, B. Sc.
Project Management
kpfennigbauer@greatplacetowork.at

 

Sandra Panhans, M. Sc.
Project Management
spanhans@greatplacetowork.at

+43 1 798 59 28 - 0
© Great Place To Work® Institute. All Rights Reserved.
made with by CIC