Cookie-Einstellungen
Wenn Sie auf "Alle Cookies akzeptieren" klicken, erklären Sie sich mit der Speicherung von Cookies auf Ihrem Gerät einverstanden, um die Navigation auf der Webseite zu verbessern, die Nutzung der Webseite zu analysieren und unsere Marketingaktivitäten zu unterstützen.
Unbedingt erforderlich
- Session cookies
- Login cookies
Leistungscookies
Funktionale Cookies
- Google Maps
- YouTube
- SocialShare Buttons
Targeting-Cookies
- Facebook Pixel

Mag. Jörg Spreitzer

Managing Director

jspreitzer@greatplacetowork.at  https://www.linkedin.com/in/joerg-spreitzer-a085a98/
Tel: +43 664 400 189

Anida Rusiti

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung & Office Management

arusiti@greatplacetowork.at   https://www.linkedin.com/in/anida-rusiti-28085b21b/

Mag. (FH) Iris Kunrath

Head of Customer Relations & Senior Culture Coach

ikunrath@greatplacetowork.at  https://www.linkedin.com/in/iris-kunrath/ https://www.xing.com/profile/Iris_Kunrath
Tel: +43 664 517 68 40

Dipl.-Geogr. Christian Trübenbach

Senior Culture Coach & Customer Relations

ctruebenbach@greatplacetowork.at  https://www.linkedin.com/in/christian-tr%C3%BCbenbach-8698636b/ https://www.xing.com/profile/Christian_Truebenbach
Tel: +43 664 881 875 81

Gudrun Spanring

Customer Relations

gspanring@greatplacetowork.at  https://www.linkedin.com/in/gudrun-s-0aaa1075/
Tel: +43 660 135 92 30

Mag. Stephanie Thaller

Head of Marketing

sthaller@greatplacetowork.at  https://www.linkedin.com/in/stephanie-thaller-67b20971/
Tel: +43 664 886 769 45

Mag. (FH) Cornelia Grill-Schubert

Content Marketing Managerin

cgrill@greatplacetowork.at  https://www.linkedin.com/in/cornelia-grill-schubert-820716198/
Tel: +43 664 395 93 73

Sharmin Farshgar

Digital Marketing Specialist

sfarshgar@greatplacetowork.at  https://www.linkedin.com/in/farshgar/

Mag. Anna-Maria Mahayni

Content Creation

mailto:amahayni@greatplacetowork.at  https://www.linkedin.com/in/anna-maria-mahayni-b84431189/

Mag. Christian Ruckensteiner

Head of Customer Success Management

cruckensteiner@greatplacetowork.at 
Tel: +43 664 883 855 75

Sandra Panhans, M. Sc.

Senior Customer Success Managerin

spanhans@greatplacetowork.at 

Christoph Wolfmayr, M.Sc.

Customer Success Manager

cwolfmayr@greatplacetowork.at 

Elena Oekonomidis

Customer Success Managerin

eoekonomidis@greatplacetowork.at 
willkommen@greatplacetowork.at
©2022 Great Place to Work® Institute Inc. All Rights Reserved.
made with by CIC